If you know me….

March 3, 2010 at 11:24 pm (Uncategorized)

Then you know that my children spout out random craziness.  they also do random things that always catch me off guard.

A prime example . . .

My son. . .  crazy duck that he is . . . was walking around last night wearing nothing but his jamma bottoms. Now this is not really a big deal, except for the fact that it was quite chilly.  So I decided that I should parent the boy and told him that he needed to put on a shirt.  He told me he was not cold, I explained that he needed to cover up his nibbles (don’t even ask) . . . WHY DID HE WALK IN TO THE OTHER ROOM AND COME BACK OUT WITH TWO PIECES OF MASKING TAPE PLACED STRATEGICALLY OVER HIS “NIBBLES” ?

I mean seriously, I could not even get upset. He did what I asked.

The boy, showing off his nibbles, in Canada.

Leave a Reply

